Tringe Aperitif

Aperitif Poster 2020.jpegTHE TRINGE APERITIF

The 2020 event starts on the 1st March. We will be welcoming 45 acts over 15 nights previewing their Edinburgh shows in the intimate setting of the Coach House next to the Kings Arms in Tring.

The festival runs from 1st to 31st March. The full line up is not quite complete. Please keep an eye out for announcements on social media for tickets.

 


THE TRINGE APERITIF PASSPORT

The Tringe Aperitif Passport is once more available. Get unlimited access to every Aperitif Night and see all 45 acts for less than £2 each! Bargain!

Earn 10 points for each ticket purchased.

Andrew Ryan, Paul McCaffrey and Dan Cook

The Kings Arms, Tring

Sunday 1st March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 5 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Joanne McNally, George Lewis and Angela Barnes

The Kings Arms, Tring

Monday 2nd March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 4 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Josh Jones, Tom Mayhew and Esther Manito

The Kings Arms, Tring

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 5 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Alison Spittle, Jake Lambert and Olaf Falafel

The Kings Arms, Tring

Sunday 8th March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 3 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Kai Samra, Bilal Zafar and Lauren Pattison

The Kings Arms, Tring

Tuesday 10th March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 5 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Richard Todd, Henry Paker and Charlie Baker

The Kings Arms, Tring

Wednesday 11th March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 5 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Chloe Petts, Steff Todd and Ray Badran

The Kings Arms, Tring

Tuesday 17th March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 5 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Kevin Bishop, Mo Omar and Chris Stokes

The Kings Arms, Tring

Wednesday 18th March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 5 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Christopher Macarthur-Boyd, Elf Lyons and Jamie D'Souza

The Kings Arms, Tring

Sunday 22nd March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 5 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Glenn Moore, Stephen Buchanan and Mad Ron

The Kings Arms, Tring

Monday 23rd March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 5 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Jack Barry, Marise Gaughan and Garrett Millerick

The Kings Arms, Tring

Tuesday 24th March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 5 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Edd Hedges, Mike Wozniak, Tom Lucy

The Kings Arms, Tring

Wednesday 25th March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 4 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Short and Curly, Paul F Taylor and Harriet Kemsley

The Kings Arms, Tring

Sunday 29th March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 5 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Patrick Spicer, Sam Fletcher and Jarlath Regan

The Kings Arms, Tring

Monday 30th March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 4 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Lily Philips, Tom Houghton and Neil Delamere

The Kings Arms, Tring

Tuesday 31st March 2020 @ 19:30

Tickets: £12.50

Earn 5 points for each ticket purchased

Full details

Line up subject to change. We will endeavour to replace acts on a like-for-like basis. Due to the mixed bill and preview nature of the event, refunds will not be available.
Keep an eye on our Twitter account and Facebook Page for updates.

MEMBERS TICKETS LEFT

Sunday 01-Mar - 6
Monday 02-Mar - 8
Tuesday 03-Mar - 14

Sunday 08-Mar - 14

Tuesday 10-Mar - 16
Wed 11-Mar - 12

Tuesday 17-Mar - 16
Wed 18-Mar - 16

Sunday 22-Mar - 16
Monday 23-Mar - 20
Tuesday 24-Mar - 18
Wed 25-Mar - 14

Sunday 29-Mar - 18
Monday 30-Mar - 20
Tuesday 31-Mar - 16